Emmanuel University
Franklin Springs, Georgia · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Georgia high-school graduate (about $33,813 a year).
2 of 22 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 20: 18 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. The 2 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$20,925 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$20,925 a year
About $83,700 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $17,735 |
| $30k to $48k | $17,687 |
| $48k to $75k | $19,817 |
| $75k to $110k | $20,592 |
| $110k and up | $24,674 |
| All families (average) | $20,925 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Georgia high-school graduate ($33,813 a year).
2 of 24 programs could be assessed 8% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $43,435 | +$9,622 | clears the bar | $25,500 | 2.7 yrs | 31 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $38,056 | +$4,243 | clears the bar | $25,000 | 5.9 yrs | 20 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $24,750 | not assessed | 11 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Agriculture, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Non-Professional Legal Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Religious Music and Worship | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Education | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $33,813 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology