Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical Schools
Groveport, Ohio · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Ohio high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year). 1 falls short.
5 of 9 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 4: 3 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$15,732 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$15,732 a year
About $15,732 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $15,732 |
| All families (average) | $15,732 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).
5 of 9 programs could be assessed 56% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $65,241 | +$29,159 | clears the bar | $4,558 | 0.2 yrs | 20 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,207 | +$1,125 | clears the bar | $4,583 | 4.1 yrs | 10 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $47,821 | +$11,739 | clears the bar | $5,638 | 0.5 yrs | 9 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $35,215 | -$867 | falls short | $5,500 | no earnings gain | 1 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,424 | +$1,342 | clears the bar | $9,489 | 7.1 yrs | 1 |
| Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,082 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology