Eastern Virginia Medical School
Location not reported · Public
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED publishes graduate earnings for 8 of Eastern Virginia Medical School’s 26 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.
0 of 26 programs could be assessed. Of all 26: 18 with no earnings published and 8 with earnings but no state benchmark. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.
0 of 26 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medicine | First Professional Degree | $112,043 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 149 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | $127,217 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 67 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 48 |
| Medical Assisting | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 47 |
| Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences | Master's Degree | $96,539 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 27 |
| Healthcare Administration | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 27 |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | $73,439 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 27 |
| Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 24 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Master's Degree | $80,546 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $65,250 | no benchmark | 14 |
| Biological and Biomedical Sciences, Other | Master's Degree | $90,908 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 8 |
| Veterinary Biomedical and Clinical Sciences | Master's Degree | $76,272 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 5 |
| Cell/Cellular Biology and Anatomical Sciences | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Biomathematics, Bioinformatics, and Computational Biology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Biological and Biomedical Sciences, Other | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Educational Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Ecology, Evolution, Systematics, and Population Biology | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Educational Administration | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | $75,445 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $31,248 | no benchmark | 1 |
| Cell/Cellular Biology and Anatomical Sciences | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biomathematics, Bioinformatics, and Computational Biology | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Healthcare Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Health | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- ED gives no state high-school benchmark for this school.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology