Cleveland University-Kansas City
Overland Park, Kansas · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
has graduates earning more than a typical Kansas high-school graduate (about $34,887 a year).
1 of 5 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 4 have no earnings published. The 6 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$35,764 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$35,764 a year
About $71,528 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| $75k to $110k | $35,764 |
| All families (average) | $35,764 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Kansas high-school graduate ($34,887 a year).
2 of 11 programs could be assessed 18% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $54,153 | +$19,266 | clears the bar | $10,250 | 0.5 yrs | 39 |
| Chiropractic | Doctoral Degree | $52,614 | +$17,727 | above HS line | $228,650 | 12.9 yrs | not published |
| Chiropractic | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 110 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biological and Physical Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Health Sciences | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Health Sciences | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,887 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology