Clarkson College
Omaha, Nebraska · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Nebraska high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year).
4 of 11 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 7 have no earnings published. The 9 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$19,241 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$19,241 a year
About $76,964 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| $30k to $48k | $19,222 |
| $48k to $75k | $17,312 |
| $75k to $110k | $20,003 |
| $110k and up | $20,262 |
| All families (average) | $19,241 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Nebraska high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
7 of 20 programs could be assessed 35% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $81,508 | +$44,532 | clears the bar | $27,125 | 0.6 yrs | 105 |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | $122,735 | +$85,759 | above HS line | $51,366 | 0.6 yrs | 76 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | $76,592 | +$39,616 | clears the bar | $25,000 | 0.6 yrs | 25 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | $73,376 | +$36,400 | clears the bar | $24,000 | 0.7 yrs | 23 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $49,477 | +$12,501 | clears the bar | $19,500 | 1.6 yrs | 19 |
| Nursing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | $134,099 | +$97,123 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | $95,417 | +$58,441 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 46 |
| Nursing | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Health Professions Education, Ethics, and Humanities | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Education, Other | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Business | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Medical Assisting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Healthcare Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Education, Other | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Healthcare Administration | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology