California Nurses Educational Institute

Rancho Mirage, California · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

1of 2 assessed undergraduate programs

has graduates earning more than a typical California high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year). 1 falls short.

2 of 5 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 3: 2 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$23,231 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$23,231 a year

About $23,231 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$22,091
$30k to $48k$24,091
$48k to $75k$23,970
$75k to $110k$27,490
All families (average)$23,231

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical California high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).

2 of 5 programs could be assessed 40% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical California high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$56,424+$19,448clears the bar$20,0001.0 yrs137
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$34,670-$2,306falls short$5,500no earnings gain1
Mental Health and Counseling ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed15
Health Aides/Attendants/OrderliesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed6
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions