Bryan University
Springfield, Missouri · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Missouri high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year). 2 fall short.
7 of 22 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 15: 7 with no earnings published and 8 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 1 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$20,053 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$20,053 a year
About $20,053 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $20,053 |
| All families (average) | $20,053 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Missouri high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
7 of 23 programs could be assessed 30% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | $34,372 | -$437 | falls short | $22,042 | no earnings gain | 16 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $21,8961-year earnings | -$12,913 | falls short (1-yr) | $21,913 | no earnings gain | 5 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $49,025 | +$14,216 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Business | Associate's Degree | $35,895 | +$1,086 | clears the bar | $23,449 | 21.6 yrs | 1 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | $37,141 | +$2,332 | clears the bar | $23,039 | 9.9 yrs | not published |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $39,693 | +$4,884 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | $40,191 | +$5,382 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Energy Systems Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Health Sciences | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Health Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Chiropractic | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Finance | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology