Brookline College-Tucson
Tucson, Arizona · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Arizona high-school graduate (about $36,492 a year). 2 fall short.
7 of 9 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 2: 1 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$22,871 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$22,871 a year
About $22,871 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $23,550 |
| $30k to $48k | $18,372 |
| $48k to $75k | $24,467 |
| $75k to $110k | $28,723 |
| $110k and up | $22,564 |
| All families (average) | $22,871 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Arizona high-school graduate ($36,492 a year).
7 of 9 programs could be assessed 78% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $35,621 | -$871 | falls short | $9,496 | no earnings gain | 32 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,074 | +$582 | clears the bar | $9,491 | 16.3 yrs | 17 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $33,079 | -$3,413 | falls short | $9,493 | no earnings gain | 15 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,862 | +$1,370 | clears the bar | $9,500 | 6.9 yrs | 7 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | $37,865 | +$1,373 | clears the bar | $19,397 | 14.1 yrs | not published |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $40,621 | +$4,129 | clears the bar | $31,646 | 7.7 yrs | not published |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $56,167 | +$19,675 | clears the bar | $18,658 | 0.9 yrs | not published |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 47 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,492 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology