Bellin College

Green Bay, Wisconsin · Private, nonprofit

Graduate earnings

2of 2 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Wisconsin high-school graduate (about $37,571 a year).

2 of 4 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 2: 1 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. The 9 graduate programs are in the table.

Average net price, all families$37,408 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$37,408 a year

About $149,632 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$29,994
$30k to $48k$33,493
$48k to $75k$33,018
$75k to $110k$37,835
$110k and up$41,021
All families (average)$37,408

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Wisconsin high-school graduate ($37,571 a year).

3 of 13 programs could be assessed 23% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Wisconsin high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
NursingBachelor's Degree$77,754+$40,183clears the bar$15,5000.4 yrs88
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentBachelor's Degree$72,442+$34,871clears the bar$18,3750.5 yrs30
NursingMaster's Degree$119,025+$81,454above HS line$41,0000.5 yrs24
Physical and Occupational TherapyGraduate/Professional Certificatenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed15
Physical and Occupational TherapyDoctoral Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed8
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed5
Health Professions Education, Ethics, and HumanitiesMaster's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed4
Health Professions Education, Ethics, and HumanitiesGraduate/Professional Certificatenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed1
NursingGraduate/Professional Certificatenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed1
Physical and Occupational TherapyFirst Professional Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
NursingFirst Professional Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
NursingPost-baccalaureate Certificatenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions