Altierus Career College-Tampa
Location not reported · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED publishes graduate earnings for 15 of Altierus Career College-Tampa’s 26 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.
0 of 26 programs could be assessed. Of all 26: 15 with earnings but no state benchmark and 11 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.
0 of 26 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | $33,913 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $46,453 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $8,291 | no benchmark | not published |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $49,607 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $8,898 | no benchmark | not published |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | $27,215 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Legal Support Services | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $35,197 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Criminal Justice | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Security Science and Technology | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Electrician Training | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $46,616 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $8,645 | no benchmark | not published |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $32,354 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $8,823 | no benchmark | not published |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $32,205 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $8,971 | no benchmark | not published |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $31,149 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $8,971 | no benchmark | not published |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $36,215 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $6,791 | no benchmark | not published |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $32,231 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $45,691 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $43,781 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | $35,165 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Associate's Degree | $39,601 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- ED gives no state high-school benchmark for this school.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology