Alaska Pacific University
Anchorage, Alaska · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED reports 30 of Alaska Pacific University’s 39 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.
0 of 39 programs could be assessed. Of all 39: 30 with no earnings published and 9 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all families$21,616 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$21,616 a year
About $86,464 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $19,404 |
| $30k to $48k | $13,365 |
| $48k to $75k | $16,037 |
| $110k and up | $31,181 |
| All families (average) | $21,616 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Alaska high-school graduate ($42,938 a year).
0 of 39 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 22 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Health Sciences | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Public Health | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Biological and Physical Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Parks, Recreation, and Leisure Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Outdoor Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Sustainability Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Management Information Systems | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Health | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Environmental/Natural Resources Management and Policy | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ecology, Evolution, Systematics, and Population Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Doctoral Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Human Services | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Finance | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $42,938 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology