University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
Morrilton, Arkansas · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Arkansas high-school graduate (about $32,489 a year).
11 of 37 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 26: 24 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$8,725 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$8,725 a year
About $8,725 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $7,073 |
| $30k to $48k | $8,051 |
| $48k to $75k | $9,679 |
| $75k to $110k | $11,989 |
| $110k and up | $13,669 |
| All families (average) | $8,725 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Arkansas high-school graduate ($32,489 a year).
11 of 37 programs could be assessed 30% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $42,404 | +$9,915 | clears the bar | $8,560 | 0.9 yrs | 267 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,792 | +$5,303 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 219 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $62,770 | +$30,281 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 128 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $36,820 | +$4,331 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 46 |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $33,339 | +$850 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 45 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $49,878 | +$17,389 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 37 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $48,319 | +$15,830 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 32 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $70,505 | +$38,016 | clears the bar | $13,750 | 0.4 yrs | 30 |
| Business | Associate's Degree | $38,392 | +$5,903 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 29 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | $39,114 | +$6,625 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| HVAC Technology | Associate's Degree | $57,910 | +$25,421 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 39 |
| Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 35 |
| Business | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 24 |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Precision Metalworking | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Construction Trades, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Security Science and Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Security Science and Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Health Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Mining and Petroleum Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $32,489 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology