Ultimate Medical Academy
Clearwater, Florida · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
has graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 5 fall short.
6 of 13 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 7: 3 with no earnings published and 4 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$20,457 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$20,457 a year
About $40,914 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $20,284 |
| $30k to $48k | $21,073 |
| $48k to $75k | $21,846 |
| $75k to $110k | $23,511 |
| $110k and up | $23,920 |
| All families (average) | $20,457 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).
6 of 13 programs could be assessed 46% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | $30,765 | -$3,585 | falls short | $18,072 | no earnings gain | 5,587 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $29,056 | -$5,294 | falls short | $11,828 | no earnings gain | 1,802 |
| Human Services | Associate's Degree | $29,342 | -$5,008 | falls short | $17,978 | no earnings gain | 639 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $34,530 | +$180 | clears the bar | $15,244 | 84.7 yrs | 251 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $31,655 | -$2,695 | falls short | $9,500 | no earnings gain | 48 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $32,300 | -$2,050 | falls short | $8,998 | no earnings gain | 30 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 95 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Health Sciences | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,350 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology