Trumbull Career & Technical Center

Location not reported · Public

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 4 of Trumbull Career & Technical Center’s 8 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 8 programs could be assessed. Of all 8: 1 with no earnings published, 4 with earnings but no state benchmark and 3 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 8 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed27
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$20,2751-year earningsno benchmarkno state benchmark$10,100no benchmark4
Computer Software and Media ApplicationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and InspectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$41,729no benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmarknot published
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$40,422no benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmarknot published
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$48,758no benchmarkno state benchmark$6,935no benchmarknot published
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Administrative and Office SupportUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions