Trinity College of Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Florida · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 1 falls short.
3 of 18 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 15: 11 with no earnings published and 4 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 5 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$20,011 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$20,011 a year
About $80,044 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $16,686 |
| $30k to $48k | $18,885 |
| $48k to $75k | $18,174 |
| $75k to $110k | $21,991 |
| $110k and up | $23,223 |
| All families (average) | $20,011 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).
3 of 23 programs could be assessed 13% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $20,0131-year earnings | -$14,337 | falls short (1-yr) | $19,500 | no earnings gain | 42 |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Bachelor's Degree | $36,114 | +$1,764 | clears the bar | $14,499 | 8.2 yrs | not published |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Bachelor's Degree | $46,933 | +$12,583 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Religious Music and Worship | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Special Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Special Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Theology and Ministry | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Theology and Ministry | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,350 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology