Thomas Jefferson School of Law

San Diego, California · Private, nonprofit

Graduate earnings

1of 1 assessed program

has graduates earning more than a typical California high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year).

1 of 4 programs could be assessed. The other 3: 1 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. These are graduate programs, compared with the high-school line, which is not the federal test for them.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical California high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).

1 of 4 programs could be assessed 25% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical California high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
LawFirst Professional Degree$87,982+$51,006above HS line$229,6994.5 yrs71
Legal Research and Advanced Professional StudiesMaster's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed2
LawDoctoral Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
LawMaster's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions