Texas Health and Science University

Austin, Texas · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED reports 3 of Texas Health and Science University’s 5 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.

0 of 5 programs could be assessed. Of all 5: 3 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Texas high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).

0 of 5 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Texas high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical SystemsMaster's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed26
Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical SystemsBachelor's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed15
Business AdministrationMaster's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed3
Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical SystemsDoctoral Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Business AdministrationBachelor's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions