Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Upper Cumberland
Crossville, Tennessee · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Tennessee high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year). 5 fall short.
8 of 15 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 7: 6 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$10,865 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$10,865 a year
About $10,865 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $9,184 |
| $30k to $48k | $11,121 |
| $48k to $75k | $8,326 |
| $75k to $110k | $16,927 |
| $110k and up | $16,751 |
| All families (average) | $10,865 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Tennessee high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
8 of 15 programs could be assessed 53% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $46,575 | +$11,766 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 50 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $33,462 | -$1,347 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 40 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $42,071 | +$7,262 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 40 |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $53,245 | +$18,436 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $28,0291-year earnings | -$6,780 | falls short (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $31,765 | -$3,044 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $25,654 | -$9,155 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $30,519 | -$4,290 | falls short | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Ground Transportation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 46 |
| Cosmetology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 22 |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Mason/Masonry | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Hospitality Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology