Southeastern College-Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical North Carolina high-school graduate (about $34,059 a year). 1 falls short.
3 of 9 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 6: 3 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$30,611 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$30,611 a year
About $30,611 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $30,476 |
| $30k to $48k | $30,396 |
| $48k to $75k | $31,707 |
| $75k to $110k | $29,567 |
| $110k and up | $36,136 |
| All families (average) | $30,611 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical North Carolina high-school graduate ($34,059 a year).
3 of 9 programs could be assessed 33% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $18,7881-year earnings | -$15,271 | falls short (1-yr) | $9,500 | no earnings gain | 58 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,067 | +$3,008 | clears the bar | $9,500 | 3.2 yrs | 53 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $36,649 | +$2,590 | clears the bar | $9,500 | 3.7 yrs | 9 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 23 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Nuclear and Industrial Radiologic Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,059 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology