Sandusky Career Center

Sandusky, Ohio · Public

Graduate earnings

3of 3 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Ohio high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year).

3 of 7 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 4: 3 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).

3 of 7 programs could be assessed 43% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Ohio high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$60,173+$24,091clears the bar$12,7720.5 yrs39
NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$82,487+$46,405clears the bar$14,5140.3 yrs28
Criminal JusticeUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$62,872+$26,790clears the barnot publishednot assessed5
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Administrative and Office SupportUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions