Salus University
Location not reported · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED publishes graduate earnings for 6 of Salus University’s 15 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.
0 of 15 programs could be assessed. Of all 15: 9 with no earnings published and 6 with earnings but no state benchmark. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.
0 of 15 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Optometry | First Professional Degree | $139,102 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 157 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Master's Degree | $64,317 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $85,192 | no benchmark | 68 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | $137,232 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $127,979 | no benchmark | 47 |
| Communication Disorders | Master's Degree | $71,853 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 44 |
| Communication Disorders | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 31 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Doctoral Degree | $84,960 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $92,500 | no benchmark | 14 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Communication Disorders | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Special Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Biology | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Special Education | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biology | Master's Degree | $100,989 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $74,182 | no benchmark | 0 |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- ED gives no state high-school benchmark for this school.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology