Pennco Tech-Bristol
Bristol, Pennsylvania · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate (about $36,498 a year).
6 of 9 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 3: 1 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$19,197 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$19,197 a year
About $19,197 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $17,543 |
| $30k to $48k | $17,583 |
| $48k to $75k | $20,138 |
| $75k to $110k | $23,043 |
| $110k and up | $23,686 |
| All families (average) | $19,197 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate ($36,498 a year).
6 of 9 programs could be assessed 67% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Electrician Training | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $43,707 | +$7,209 | clears the bar | $7,421 | 1.0 yrs | 162 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $52,475 | +$15,977 | clears the bar | $11,817 | 0.7 yrs | 74 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,736 | +$1,238 | clears the bar | $6,035 | 4.9 yrs | 43 |
| Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $49,946 | +$13,448 | clears the bar | $9,500 | 0.7 yrs | 32 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $43,890 | +$7,392 | clears the bar | $9,924 | 1.3 yrs | 31 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | $40,761 | +$4,263 | clears the bar | $20,166 | 4.7 yrs | 28 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Homeland Security | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| HVAC Technology | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,498 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology