Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCES
Liverpool, New York · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical New York high-school graduate (about $35,746 a year). 2 fall short.
11 of 13 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 2 have nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$19,002 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$19,002 a year
About $19,002 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $18,515 |
| $30k to $48k | $19,597 |
| $48k to $75k | $19,974 |
| $75k to $110k | $20,287 |
| $110k and up | $22,908 |
| All families (average) | $19,002 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical New York high-school graduate ($35,746 a year).
11 of 13 programs could be assessed 85% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $52,349 | +$16,603 | clears the bar | $9,500 | 0.6 yrs | 63 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $46,004 | +$10,258 | clears the bar | $4,961 | 0.5 yrs | 47 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $44,234 | +$8,488 | clears the bar | $6,643 | 0.8 yrs | 38 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $53,726 | +$17,980 | clears the bar | $5,134 | 0.3 yrs | 26 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $36,830 | +$1,084 | clears the bar | $5,733 | 5.3 yrs | 20 |
| Cosmetology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $22,431 | -$13,315 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $29,613 | -$6,133 | falls short | $5,606 | no earnings gain | 16 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $35,841 | +$95 | clears the bar | $5,032 | 53.0 yrs | 15 |
| Construction Trades, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,884 | +$2,138 | clears the bar | $4,766 | 2.2 yrs | 14 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $36,785 | +$1,039 | clears the bar | $5,736 | 5.5 yrs | 4 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $41,507 | +$5,761 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Precision Production Trades, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $35,746 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology