Ohio Media School-Valley View
Valley View, Ohio · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Ohio high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year). 3 fall short.
3 of 4 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other one has nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$24,111 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$24,111 a year
About $24,111 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $23,685 |
| $30k to $48k | $23,796 |
| $48k to $75k | $27,459 |
| $75k to $110k | $29,184 |
| All families (average) | $24,111 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).
3 of 4 programs could be assessed 75% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Radio, TV and Digital Media | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $31,878 | -$4,204 | falls short | $9,500 | no earnings gain | 212 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $31,473 | -$4,609 | falls short | $15,833 | no earnings gain | 8 |
| Film and Photography | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $16,2621-year earnings | -$19,820 | falls short (1-yr) | $9,500 | no earnings gain | not published |
| Radio, TV and Digital Media | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,082 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology