North-West College-Riverside
Riverside, California · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical California high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year). 3 fall short.
5 of 8 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 3: 1 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$33,139 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$33,139 a year
About $33,139 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $32,657 |
| $30k to $48k | $33,143 |
| $48k to $75k | $33,434 |
| $75k to $110k | $35,126 |
| All families (average) | $33,139 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical California high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
5 of 8 programs could be assessed 62% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $36,974 | -$2 | falls short | $9,500 | no earnings gain | 186 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $66,315 | +$29,339 | clears the bar | $18,482 | 0.6 yrs | 67 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $34,673 | -$2,303 | falls short | $9,500 | no earnings gain | 31 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $44,783 | +$7,807 | clears the bar | $19,511 | 2.5 yrs | 27 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $35,864 | -$1,112 | falls short | $9,500 | no earnings gain | 19 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology