National University of Health Sciences
Lombard, Illinois · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Illinois high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year).
3 of 15 programs could be assessed. The other 12: 4 with no earnings published and 8 with nothing reported. These are graduate programs, compared with the high-school line, which is not the federal test for them.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Illinois high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).
3 of 15 programs could be assessed 20% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems | Master's Degree | $37,753 | +$1,671 | above HS line | $133,129 | 79.7 yrs | 20 |
| Chiropractic | Doctoral Degree | $60,998 | +$24,916 | above HS line | $189,834 | 7.6 yrs | not published |
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems | Doctoral Degree | $49,244 | +$13,162 | above HS line | $203,837 | 15.5 yrs | not published |
| Chiropractic | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 65 |
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 26 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $21,250 | not assessed | 13 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biology | Doctoral Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biology | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Chiropractic | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Chiropractic | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,082 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology