Monongalia County Technical Education Center

Morgantown, West Virginia · Public

Graduate earnings

1of 1 assessed undergraduate program

has graduates earning more than a typical West Virginia high-school graduate (about $34,020 a year).

1 of 4 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 3: 2 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$5,132 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$5,132 a year

About $5,132 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$4,838
$30k to $48k$4,623
$48k to $75k$7,113
All families (average)$5,132

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical West Virginia high-school graduate ($34,020 a year).

1 of 4 programs could be assessed 25% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical West Virginia high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$50,148+$16,128clears the barnot publishednot assessed21
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed10
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed7
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions