Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education

Zanesville, Ohio · Public

Graduate earnings

5of 5 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Ohio high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year).

5 of 10 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 5: 4 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).

5 of 10 programs could be assessed 50% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Ohio high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Ground TransportationUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$51,733+$15,651clears the bar$6,3330.4 yrs145
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$41,707+$5,625clears the bar$9,2611.6 yrs105
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$76,097+$40,015clears the bar$5,7920.1 yrs82
Electrician TrainingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$70,965+$34,883clears the bar$5,5000.2 yrs23
NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$85,043+$48,961clears the bar$15,0000.3 yrs22
Fire ProtectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed32
Medical Laboratory ScienceUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed25
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed10
IT Administration and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed5
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and InspectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions