Madison Adult Career Center

Mansfield, Ohio · Public

Graduate earnings

1of 2 assessed undergraduate programs

has graduates earning more than a typical Ohio high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year). 1 falls short.

2 of 11 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 9: 6 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$14,218 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$14,218 a year

About $14,218 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$12,685
$48k to $75k$16,518
All families (average)$14,218

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).

2 of 11 programs could be assessed 18% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Ohio high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$24,551-$11,531falls shortnot publishednot assessed9
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$40,203+$4,121clears the barnot publishednot assessed7
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed32
Electrician TrainingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed9
Dental Assisting and HygieneUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed9
Medical Laboratory ScienceUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed6
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed5
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Administrative and Office SupportUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
FinanceUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions