Lincoln College of Technology-Indianapolis

Indianapolis, Indiana · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

8of 8 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Indiana high-school graduate (about $36,492 a year).

8 of 10 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 2: 1 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$28,371 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$28,371 a year

About $28,371 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$27,452
$30k to $48k$28,252
$48k to $75k$28,298
$75k to $110k$30,768
$110k and up$32,597
All families (average)$28,371

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Indiana high-school graduate ($36,492 a year).

8 of 10 programs could be assessed 80% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Indiana high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$50,593+$14,101clears the bar$12,5320.9 yrs153
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$51,214+$14,722clears the bar$8,8660.6 yrs110
Auto Repair TechnologyAssociate's Degree$60,037+$23,545clears the bar$12,0000.5 yrs92
Electrician TrainingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$49,232+$12,740clears the bar$12,4451.0 yrs85
Electrician TrainingAssociate's Degree$43,043+$6,551clears the bar$15,9212.4 yrs32
Environmental Control Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$55,887+$19,395clears the bar$14,0690.7 yrsnot published
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansAssociate's Degree$65,015+$28,523clears the barnot publishednot assessednot published
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$56,980+$20,488clears the bar$12,0000.6 yrsnot published
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed56
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions