Intellitec College-Grand Junction
Grand Junction, Colorado · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Colorado high-school graduate (about $40,674 a year). 5 fall short.
8 of 16 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 8: 6 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$19,216 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$19,216 a year
About $19,216 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $18,505 |
| $30k to $48k | $20,554 |
| $48k to $75k | $20,166 |
| $75k to $110k | $21,261 |
| All families (average) | $19,216 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Colorado high-school graduate ($40,674 a year).
8 of 16 programs could be assessed 50% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cosmetology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $23,444 | -$17,230 | falls short | $10,925 | no earnings gain | 130 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $45,049 | +$4,375 | clears the bar | $10,097 | 2.3 yrs | 103 |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $27,921 | -$12,753 | falls short | $7,544 | no earnings gain | 78 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,932 | -$2,742 | falls short | $9,592 | no earnings gain | 58 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | $40,715 | +$41 | clears the bar | $20,334 | 496.0 yrs | 29 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $27,5101-year earnings | -$13,164 | falls short (1-yr) | $11,190 | no earnings gain | 19 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $38,049 | -$2,625 | falls short | $8,581 | no earnings gain | 18 |
| HVAC Technology | Associate's Degree | $60,311 | +$19,637 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 58 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 32 |
| Electrician Training | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 31 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 25 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Administrative and Office Support | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $40,674 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology