Intellitec College-Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, Colorado · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
has graduates earning more than a typical Colorado high-school graduate (about $40,674 a year). 5 fall short.
6 of 12 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 6: 5 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$30,716 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$30,716 a year
About $61,432 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $30,128 |
| $30k to $48k | $30,389 |
| $48k to $75k | $31,121 |
| $75k to $110k | $32,877 |
| $110k and up | $33,637 |
| All families (average) | $30,716 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Colorado high-school graduate ($40,674 a year).
6 of 12 programs could be assessed 50% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HVAC Technology | Associate's Degree | $50,904 | +$10,230 | clears the bar | $19,000 | 1.9 yrs | 60 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $29,4271-year earnings | -$11,247 | falls short (1-yr) | $9,441 | no earnings gain | 43 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $38,630 | -$2,044 | falls short | $9,500 | no earnings gain | 34 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | $37,872 | -$2,802 | falls short | $18,268 | no earnings gain | 19 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | $40,289 | -$385 | falls short | $17,209 | no earnings gain | 12 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | $33,219 | -$7,455 | falls short | $13,782 | no earnings gain | not published |
| Electrician Training | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 58 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 52 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 35 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $40,674 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology