Huntsville Bible College
Huntsville, Alabama · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED reports 13 of Huntsville Bible College’s 16 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.
0 of 16 programs could be assessed. Of all 16: 13 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Alabama high-school graduate ($32,204 a year).
0 of 16 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Religious Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Theology and Ministry | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Theology and Ministry | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Religious Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Theology and Ministry | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Theology and Ministry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $32,204 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology