Fortis College-Orange Park

Orange Park, Florida · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

5of 6 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 1 falls short.

6 of 8 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 2: 1 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$24,205 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$24,205 a year

About $24,205 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$22,513
$30k to $48k$21,562
$75k to $110k$27,359
$110k and up$30,435
All families (average)$24,205

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).

6 of 8 programs could be assessed 75% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Florida high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
NursingAssociate's Degree$80,097+$45,747clears the bar$27,6730.6 yrs34
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$32,165-$2,185falls short$9,500no earnings gain24
Dental Assisting and HygieneUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$38,908+$4,558clears the bar$13,0002.9 yrs18
Medical Laboratory ScienceUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$37,792+$3,442clears the bar$9,5002.8 yrs10
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentAssociate's Degree$54,043+$19,693clears the barnot publishednot assessed3
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$37,326+$2,976clears the bar$13,0004.4 yrs1
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed13
Healthcare AdministrationAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions