Evangelical Theological Seminary

Location not reported · Private, nonprofit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED lists 4 programs for Evangelical Theological Seminary but reports no graduate counts, earnings or debt for any of them.

This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 4 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Religion/Religious StudiesFirst Professional Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Theology and MinistryFirst Professional Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Theology and MinistryMaster's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Mental Health and Counseling ServicesFirst Professional Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions