Concorde Career Institute-Miramar

Miramar, Florida · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

3of 5 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 2 fall short.

5 of 9 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 4: 3 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$27,673 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$27,673 a year

About $27,673 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$27,154
$30k to $48k$27,627
$48k to $75k$29,231
$75k to $110k$31,643
$110k and up$32,588
All families (average)$27,673

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).

5 of 9 programs could be assessed 56% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Florida high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$33,937-$413falls short$9,478no earnings gain71
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentAssociate's Degree$59,711+$25,361clears the bar$18,0000.7 yrs44
Dental Assisting and HygieneUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$32,147-$2,203falls short$9,500no earnings gain40
Medical AssistingAssociate's Degree$55,359+$21,009clears the bar$24,5001.2 yrs39
NursingAssociate's Degree$87,365+$53,015clears the bar$21,0000.4 yrsnot published
Medical Laboratory ScienceUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed15
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions