College of the Marshall Islands
Majuro, Marshall Islands · Public
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED reports 12 of College of the Marshall Islands’s 19 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.
0 of 19 programs could be assessed. Of all 19: 12 with no earnings published and 7 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all families$9,996 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$9,996 a year
About $19,992 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $9,996 |
| All families (average) | $9,996 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.
0 of 19 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 51 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 47 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 32 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 25 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Carpenters | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Public Health | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Marine Sciences | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Special Education | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Southeast Asian and Australasian/Pacific Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Education | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Education | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Education | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Carpenters | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health Professions Education, Ethics, and Humanities | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- ED gives no state high-school benchmark for this school.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology