City College-Gainesville

Location not reported · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 4 of City College-Gainesville’s 5 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 5 programs could be assessed. Of all 5: 1 with no earnings published and 4 with earnings but no state benchmark. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 5 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed9
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/TechniciansAssociate's Degree$43,408no benchmarkno state benchmark$24,610no benchmark8
Medical AssistingAssociate's Degree$37,828no benchmarkno state benchmark$25,592no benchmark5
Healthcare AdministrationAssociate's Degree$37,581no benchmarkno state benchmark$29,500no benchmark0
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentAssociate's Degree$51,642no benchmarkno state benchmark$27,334no benchmark0

Sources and definitions