Centura College-Chesapeake

Location not reported · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 6 of Centura College-Chesapeake’s 7 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 7 programs could be assessed. Of all 7: 1 with no earnings published and 6 with earnings but no state benchmark. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 7 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed109
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$30,747no benchmarkno state benchmark$9,500no benchmark65
Massage Therapy and BodyworkUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$26,335no benchmarkno state benchmark$7,521no benchmark47
Business AdministrationBachelor's Degree$39,664no benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmark23
Healthcare AdministrationAssociate's Degree$34,186no benchmarkno state benchmark$22,000no benchmark19
Business AdministrationAssociate's Degree$38,597no benchmarkno state benchmark$23,000no benchmark1
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$43,168no benchmarkno state benchmark$14,730no benchmark0

Sources and definitions