Cankdeska Cikana Community College

Fort Totten, North Dakota · Public

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED reports 13 of Cankdeska Cikana Community College’s 19 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.

0 of 19 programs could be assessed. Of all 19: 13 with no earnings published and 6 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all families$6,507 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$6,507 a year

About $13,014 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$7,018
$30k to $48k$5,862
$48k to $75k$5,769
All families (average)$6,507

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical North Dakota high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).

0 of 19 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical North Dakota high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Liberal Arts and General StudiesAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed15
Ground TransportationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed12
Social WorkAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed9
Business AdministrationAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed9
CarpentersUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed6
Teacher Education (by level)Associate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed5
Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group StudiesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed3
Teacher Education (by level)Undergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed1
Fine ArtsAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed1
Administrative and Office SupportUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed1
Environmental/Natural Resources Management and PolicyAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group StudiesAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Engineering, GeneralAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Kinesiology and Physical EducationAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
CarpentersNon-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification)not reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
DesignAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Health/Medical Preparatory ProgramsAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
AccountingAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Administrative and Office SupportAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions