Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology

Altamonte Springs, Florida · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

4of 5 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 1 falls short.

5 of 7 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 2: 1 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. 2 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.

Average net price, all families$22,870 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$22,870 a year

About $22,870 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$21,837
$30k to $48k$20,982
$48k to $75k$21,260
$75k to $110k$28,779
All families (average)$22,870

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).

5 of 7 programs could be assessed 71% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Florida high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentAssociate's Degree$38,8181-year earnings+$4,468clears the bar (1-yr)$27,5516.2 yrs57
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$58,533+$24,183clears the bar$14,6560.6 yrs38
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$30,2181-year earnings-$4,132falls short (1-yr)$9,500no earnings gain30
Medical Laboratory ScienceUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$36,016+$1,666clears the barnot publishednot assessed26
NursingAssociate's Degree$79,722+$45,372clears the bar$26,0370.6 yrsnot published
Medical Laboratory ScienceAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed3
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions