California Technical Academy

Location not reported · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 3 of California Technical Academy’s 4 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 4 programs could be assessed. Of all 4: 3 with earnings but no state benchmark and 1 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 4 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Computer Systems AnalysisUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$69,351no benchmarkno state benchmark$7,839no benchmarknot published
IT Administration and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$51,844no benchmarkno state benchmark$5,255no benchmarknot published
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Administrative and Office SupportUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$56,265no benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmarknot published

Sources and definitions