Buckeye Hills Career Center

Rio Grande, Ohio · Public

Graduate earnings

3of 3 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Ohio high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year).

3 of 15 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 12: 9 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported. 2 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.

Average net price, all families$17,231 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$17,231 a year

About $17,231 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$16,698
$30k to $48k$17,083
$48k to $75k$18,007
$75k to $110k$19,722
$110k and up$22,041
All families (average)$17,231

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).

3 of 15 programs could be assessed 20% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Ohio high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$45,446+$9,364clears the bar$8,9811.0 yrs36
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$39,9681-year earnings+$3,886clears the bar (1-yr)not publishednot assessed16
Criminal JusticeUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$39,4551-year earnings+$3,373clears the bar (1-yr)not publishednot assessed3
Ground TransportationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed26
Medical Laboratory ScienceUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed14
Electrician TrainingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed13
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed12
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed12
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed12
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed6
Communications Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed5
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Engineering-Related Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Practical and Vocational NursingAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions