Brookline College-Albuquerque
Albuquerque, New Mexico · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical New Mexico high-school graduate (about $32,204 a year).
7 of 8 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other one has nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$37,459 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$37,459 a year
About $149,836 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $36,151 |
| $75k to $110k | $38,768 |
| All families (average) | $37,459 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical New Mexico high-school graduate ($32,204 a year).
7 of 8 programs could be assessed 88% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $91,208 | +$59,004 | clears the bar | $29,500 | 0.5 yrs | 147 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,074 | +$4,870 | clears the bar | $9,491 | 1.9 yrs | 51 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $35,621 | +$3,417 | clears the bar | $9,496 | 2.8 yrs | 11 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,862 | +$5,658 | clears the bar | $9,500 | 1.7 yrs | 7 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $53,092 | +$20,888 | clears the bar | $24,055 | 1.2 yrs | 0 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | $37,865 | +$5,661 | clears the bar | $19,397 | 3.4 yrs | not published |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $40,621 | +$8,417 | clears the bar | $31,646 | 3.8 yrs | not published |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $32,204 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology