Boston Architectural College
Boston, Massachusetts · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
has graduates earning more than a typical Massachusetts high-school graduate (about $41,044 a year).
1 of 6 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 5 have no earnings published. The 7 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$25,865 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$25,865 a year
About $103,460 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $24,056 |
| $30k to $48k | $14,348 |
| $48k to $75k | $30,097 |
| $75k to $110k | $34,343 |
| All families (average) | $25,865 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Massachusetts high-school graduate ($41,044 a year).
3 of 13 programs could be assessed 23% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Architecture | Master's Degree | $83,817 | +$42,773 | above HS line | $64,681 | 1.5 yrs | 93 |
| Architecture | Bachelor's Degree | $82,268 | +$41,224 | clears the bar | $46,000 | 1.1 yrs | 16 |
| Environmental Design | Master's Degree | $75,130 | +$34,086 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Architecture and Related Services, Other | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 29 |
| Interior Architecture | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Interior Architecture | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Architectural History, Criticism, and Conservation | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Real Estate Development | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Landscape Architecture | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Landscape Architecture | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Environmental Design | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Architectural Sciences and Technology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Architectural Sciences and Technology | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $41,044 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology