Blake Austin College
Vacaville, California · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical California high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year). 1 falls short.
4 of 6 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 2 have nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$29,136 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$29,136 a year
About $29,136 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $29,275 |
| $30k to $48k | $28,690 |
| $48k to $75k | $28,732 |
| $75k to $110k | $31,446 |
| All families (average) | $29,136 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical California high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
4 of 6 programs could be assessed 67% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $69,152 | +$32,176 | clears the bar | $17,900 | 0.6 yrs | 109 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $42,089 | +$5,113 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 39 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $42,557 | +$5,581 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 25 |
| Cosmetology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $33,308 | -$3,668 | falls short | $6,333 | no earnings gain | not published |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology