Baptist Health College Little Rock

Little Rock, Arkansas · Private, nonprofit

Graduate earnings

3of 3 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Arkansas high-school graduate (about $32,489 a year).

3 of 7 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 4: 3 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$25,454 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$25,454 a year

About $25,454 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$23,827
$75k to $110k$31,961
All families (average)$25,454

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Arkansas high-school graduate ($32,489 a year).

3 of 7 programs could be assessed 43% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Arkansas high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
NursingAssociate's Degree$77,088+$44,599clears the bar$12,4150.3 yrs163
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$51,311+$18,822clears the bar$9,5000.5 yrs85
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$56,151+$23,662clears the bar$9,5000.4 yrs24
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed20
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed16
Medical Laboratory ScienceUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed6
Medical Laboratory ScienceAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions