Auburn Career Center

Concord Twp, Ohio · Public

Graduate earnings

3of 3 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Ohio high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year).

3 of 12 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 9: 6 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$12,051 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$12,051 a year

About $12,051 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$11,996
$30k to $48k$12,381
$48k to $75k$12,073
All families (average)$12,051

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).

3 of 12 programs could be assessed 25% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Ohio high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$51,307+$15,225clears the barnot publishednot assessed27
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$51,758+$15,676clears the barnot publishednot assessed22
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$42,875+$6,793clears the barnot publishednot assessed11
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed50
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed38
Fire ProtectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed36
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed14
Dental Assisting and HygieneUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed13
Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, OtherUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and InspectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions