American College of Healthcare Sciences
Portland, Oregon · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Oregon high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year). 3 fall short.
3 of 8 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 5: 3 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 5 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$23,782 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$23,782 a year
About $23,782 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $22,738 |
| $30k to $48k | $22,128 |
| $48k to $75k | $23,828 |
| $75k to $110k | $26,078 |
| $110k and up | $29,923 |
| All families (average) | $23,782 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Oregon high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
4 of 13 programs could be assessed 31% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $31,204 | -$5,772 | falls short | $10,597 | no earnings gain | 140 |
| Health Sciences | Master's Degree | $40,793 | +$3,817 | above HS line | $33,492 | 8.8 yrs | 70 |
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems | Associate's Degree | $24,120 | -$12,856 | falls short | $29,500 | no earnings gain | 42 |
| Health Sciences | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $30,7741-year earnings | -$6,202 | falls short (1-yr) | $7,075 | no earnings gain | 22 |
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 33 |
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Health Sciences | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Health Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Health Sciences | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology