Academia Serrant Inc
Ponce, Puerto Rico · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Puerto Rico high-school graduate (about $16,495 a year).
5 of 10 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 5: 4 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$9,254 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$9,254 a year
About $9,254 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $9,256 |
| $48k to $75k | $9,243 |
| All families (average) | $9,254 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Puerto Rico high-school graduate ($16,495 a year).
5 of 10 programs could be assessed 50% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Culinary Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $20,155 | +$3,660 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 35 |
| Design | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $20,593 | +$4,098 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 31 |
| Cosmetology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $19,891 | +$3,396 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $30,858 | +$14,363 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $18,141 | +$1,646 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Apparel and Textiles | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $16,495 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology